How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Magnussen's Toyota Palo Alto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom Alderete 21 Mar 2017
I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Dich Tran. Mr Tran is very professional, courteous, and helpful. I could not have asked for a better experience. Also. Ms. Lisa La worked in support of Mr. Tran and that helped the sales process greatly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel B., Oakland, CA 20 Mar 2017
I've been taking my car to Magnussen's Toyota of Palo Alto for over 5 years. I have rarely had a unsatisfactory experience there. And, when Dennis McConnell is my service advisor, I always receive EXCELLENT service. Dennis is friendly and professional. He explains things well and is very tru...stworthy. 4 Stars for the Maintenance Department in general and 5 Stars for the Maintenance Department + Dennis McConnell. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
A E., Menlo Park, CA 19 Mar 2017
Chinh, Raj and Harry were all professional, knowledgeable and even showed a sense of humor when I bought my new car.  This is my third Toyota, and this experience reinforced it being my brand for life.  I particularly liked having a realistic indication of the price ahead of time by using the webs...ite to find the exact car of interest and then Chinh emailing me the online price.  It was great to make an appointment ahead of time so that the car was ready for me to test drive Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hien D., Palo Alto, CA 18 Mar 2017
I've been going to this dealer for maintenance services since I got my car, and now I settled down with Octavio Rubio. He's such a great adviser who would give me very comprehensive info about my car and recommend necessary repairs. Octavio was also very flexible when I did't want to spe...nd too much on small fix which I can do it on my own. Overall, I'm very happy. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melissa 18 Mar 2017
Received great customer service from Magnussens Toyota of Palo Alto. The Service manager Dennis McConnell was very helpful and curtious. Not to mention he even found out that my problem was cover under warranty! I also appreciate the fact that they will drop you off at home or work so your not stran...ded. Or sit back and relax and have a cup of coffee and cookies while you wait. I would recommend everyone to have their Toyota's serviced there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa A., Fremont, CA 16 Mar 2017
Excellent customer service. I'm sure all the service advisors are good, but I really enjoy working with Jared. He is knowledges and personable.   Plus I sense is commitment to Toyota. How cool is that?!
5 rate
Yelp
Vladimir G., Palo Alto, CA 16 Mar 2017
The service was very professional, I give you 5. Dennis Mcconnell was great, you could be proud of him. Vladimir, Palo Alto
5 rate
Yelp
Sue Stevick 15 Mar 2017
Jared Weber was my service assistant and he is excellent. I have worked with him in the past and found him to be very courteous and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Magnussen Toyota Palo Alto 15 Mar 2017
Never been so conmfortable buying a new car. Toyota Magnussen of Palo Alto made me so easy regardless of my Credit. They all worked so hard to get me to a brand new car. Also thank you to Randall Ricalde for an excellent and great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara W., Mountain View, CA 14 Mar 2017
Today I discovered my 2007 Prius had a burned-out tail light. I pulled into the service lane at 5:40pm without an appointment, and a friendly service agent named Michael checked it out and said he could replace it in just a few minutes. He replaced both so I could avoid replacing another soon, showe...d me the old bulbs and which had burned out, and I paid just $3.03 for the new bulbs and his help installing them. I drove away at 5:50 pm. Great job, Michael! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.