How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Magnussen's Toyota Palo Alto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Connie Perez-English 21 Apr 2017
Thanks Alex Ramirez for your timely and efficient car service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Oscar Zelaya 18 Apr 2017
I purchased a car from KZ and what an awesome person he is! He treated me with respect and explained everything perfectly. Also, the finance manager is a cool guy too. His name is Henry. I used my Credit Union and they took care of that, no problem. The buying experience was exceptional. Faciliti...es is under construction, so I wont ding them for that, but they did not have water in the whole facilities. They did have coffee and cookies. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Customer. 08 Apr 2017
Dennis Mccdonnell gave me excellent service. I like the service of being taken home and picked up, when the car is ready. The person driving the car was also very nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Valerie C., Berkeley, CA 08 Apr 2017
Whenever my Toyota needs maintenance or repair, it's a pleasure to work with Tony Aguirre, Service Advisor at Magnussen's.Tony Aguirre is excellent. His judgment is spot on, his assessments are accurate, and he always puts the customer first. When I ask questions, Tony Aguirre's response...s leave me not only better educated about my car's inner workings, but also secure in knowing he truly cares about his customers' safety on the road.Thanks to Tony Aguirre's professionalism, my Toyota is returned to me in great shape, and at a fair price. If you make an appointment online, there is an option where you can request your Service Advisor by name. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chad B., Palo Alto, CA 08 Apr 2017
Purchased a Toyota Prius from Eugene Louie about a month ago.  Great salesman!  He was very helpful and courteous and answered all of my questions with regards to the different model's features.  I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to ask for Eugene!
4 rate
Yelp
Edward Waugh 06 Apr 2017
The service that Jared performed on my vehicle took less time than anticipated resulting it being ready just before noon. I am rating the service as good not excellent because I was unable to pick up my car on the day I took because the shuttle driver was sick so nobody could pick me up. This is n...ot Jared's fault of course but it is the reason for my rating. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Leeanne K., Santa Clara, CA 04 Apr 2017
The service here is great. Dich Tran sold us our car two weeks ago and we noticed a minor problem with the paint on the door. I took it in today, no appointment, and Dich took care of the problem immediately. They buffed out the problem and washed the car - all free. They were very professional and ...considerate of my time. So glad we bought the car from this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joel W., Campbell, CA 01 Apr 2017
Brought my car in for service at Magnusenn's Toyota.  Dennis McConnell was the gentleman who took care of both me and my car.  He made sure the work was done right and in a timely manner.  He noticed a running light was out, which I had not seen, let me know so that it could be replaced.  I ...would recommend seeing him at the dealership for any service you need. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tom Alderete 21 Mar 2017
I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Dich Tran. Mr Tran is very professional, courteous, and helpful. I could not have asked for a better experience. Also. Ms. Lisa La worked in support of Mr. Tran and that helped the sales process greatly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel B., Oakland, CA 20 Mar 2017
I've been taking my car to Magnussen's Toyota of Palo Alto for over 5 years. I have rarely had a unsatisfactory experience there. And, when Dennis McConnell is my service advisor, I always receive EXCELLENT service. Dennis is friendly and professional. He explains things well and is very tru...stworthy. 4 Stars for the Maintenance Department in general and 5 Stars for the Maintenance Department + Dennis McConnell. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.