Get EXTRA $500 during Presidents Day Sale.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Magnussen's Toyota Palo Alto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom J., Mountain View, CA 26 Feb 2017
We have taken our Camry 2016 and Prius 2008 for service to Toyota of Palo Alto recently.Octavio Rubio was service rep.was very professional, polite and friendly.Both our cars were ready on time. We are very happy on Octavio Rubio's service.Tom j.
5 rate
Yelp
Shivani N., Elk Grove, CA 25 Feb 2017
Chinh Nguyen, made our car buying experience very simple and pain free. We spoke, settled on the deal, we arrived, test drove the car and went home with it. He was also very personable and really went the extra mile to meet all of our needs. Spoke-drove-bought-home! The new way to buy cars!
5 rate
Yelp
Peng-Jen C., Stanford, CA 25 Feb 2017
Went for service for my Camry. Daniel Boyd was the service rep and he was very kind and patient. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I would come back for service and repair next time.
5 rate
Yelp
S. Warble 24 Feb 2017
I took my 2014 Prius in for a six-month service visit and was helped by Daniel Boyd. As always, service was prompt and efficient.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica N., Burlingame, CA 19 Feb 2017
These guys are always really friendly when I come in. They've helped me with everything from an oil change to new tires, and never have they tried to take advantage of me by making up things I need to fix. They're always upfront about how long something will take, and offer a lobby to hang o...ut in or a shuttle to take you home. Extra shout out to Daniel for being an awesome service advisor every time I'm here Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Janet M., Los Altos, CA 17 Feb 2017
I have all three of our cars serviced here because the service advisors are all great and the dealership service Dept is top notch. Alex Ramirez just handled our last three services and did a great job. I used to get my Lexus serviced elsewhere, then realized I could get it services at Toyota... and... Magnussens is the best. Been going here since 2008 when I bought a Prius off their lot. They handled recall on Prius issues seemlessly and even got my car down to a body shop nearby when I was on vacation, so it could be serviced and repaired while I was out of town. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Craig E., Las Vegas, NV 14 Feb 2017
Magnussen's Toyota of Palo Alto and the internet sales manager Said were great. Said worked diligently with us to make a sale! He worked with us long distance and never pressured us! He and the dealership allowed us plenty of space to make the right decision for us! Thanks Said and Magnussen'...;s Toyota of Palo Alto! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Audrey K., Menlo Park, CA 05 Feb 2017
Respectful, friendly, competent service. My car received 40,000 mile check and is running like a charm.  My service person, Jared Weber, updated me when they started working on my car, and the car was ready two hours after I brought it in, just as Jared had told me it would be.
5 rate
Yelp
Robert S., Redwood City, CA 05 Feb 2017
It was 20K checkup time for my Prius, and as usual I took it to PA Toyota, with my accustomed service manager Tony Aguirre.Painless.  Easy.  Dare I say pleasant?  I hung out for a little over an hour (the job had been quoted for 2 to 2-1/2 hours, service plus recall item), and Tony came to round ...me up from the Customer lounge.  Service at Magnussen Toyota is a pretty excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rob D., Castro Valley, CA 04 Feb 2017
Tony Aguirre was very helpful and gracious. He explained my service options clearly and showed that he valued my business. I've got 2 Toyotas. I'll see him again.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.