How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Magnussen's Toyota Palo Alto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nina S 26 Aug 2017
Michael Gajda was very helpful and friendly, the service was quick and done professionally. I can really recommend this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob in Mountain View 12 Aug 2017
Magnussen has a very fine selection of late-model, clean used cars. I was able to drive several, and settled on a 2015 RAV4 as meeting all my needs. The car is in excellent shape, and was delivered with a full tank of gas. I wanted black leather seats instead of cloth, and they were installed for a ...small additional charge in several days. And this dealership has provided excellent service to my Prius over the years. Our sales person, Eugene Louie, was attentive and responsive, and guided us through the process well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Linh T., San Carlos, CA 06 Aug 2017
I brought my car in for service without an appointment and was met promptly by friendly staff. Octavio Rubio, the service advisor, was very helpful and efficient.  My car was ready as promised and I used their shuttle which was super convenient and driven by a very friendly and courteous lady.
5 rate
Yelp
Pete W., Newark, CA 06 Aug 2017
As long as I keep getting quick courteous service from Jared, I will continue to send my family and friends to Magnussen in PA.
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa A., Fremont, CA 06 Aug 2017
I don't even live in Palo Alto, but I come to Magnussen's Toyota because I know Jared Weber and the technicians will take excellent care of my car.  The other caveat is that when Jared says a car will be completed by a certain time, it is.
5 rate
Yelp
Jose A., San Jose, CA 06 Aug 2017
I had sent an inquiry to Stephen Paladino and to be honest was just hoping for some info.    He took the time to walk me through all the "what ifs" and "maybes" of possibly working out a deal.   We then decided to meet and take a look at a car.  So the day comes and I meet with h...im to look into purchasing the vehicle I'd been wanting for a LONG time now.   After discussing numbers, trade ins, and things like that we didn't think it would be possible.  I was a little sad but at the same time couldn't say I was surprised.    He then said "you know what, let me go in and talk to some people and see what we can do....".    About 10 mins later he comes back with all types of paper work and says "Well.... if you're able to do this, this, and this I think we can get you in that car today!" My jaw dropped..... He was probably the first and only car salesman that genuinely took the time to understand my situation and actually push to get me the deal that I wanted.   With that being said if I ever need another car I'm going straight to him!  Thanks again!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
S. C., Palo Alto, CA 06 Aug 2017
Octavio Rubio was thorough, and professional for my cars servicing .He was easy to communicate with my cars needs.There was a relaxing lounge to wait and the wait time was brief.  SC - Palo Alto
5 rate
Yelp
Karl Y., San Carlos, CA 06 Aug 2017
Having been a Toyota mechanic myself many years ago, its hard to find good service.  I have to tell you these guys are great! Always with professional behavior and a welcoming attitude, they are honest and do good work!The service and the service advisors have all been very good, and never once hav...e i left with a bad experience.  I recently had service last Saturday July 8, 2017 and my service advisor was Michael Gajda.  He is very professional, and provided great service.  Other advisors I've had there who were also excellent were Dennis McConnell, Randall Ricalde, and Octavio Rubio. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nathan Dias 03 Aug 2017
Great service. Very friendly. Made me feel like I was taken care of and was getting a good deal. Palo Alto Toyota was very up front and transparent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Arnie 22 Jul 2017
Eugene Louie went far beyond the call of duty in helping us with the transaction.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.