How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Magnussen's Toyota Palo Alto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Washington 20 Dec 2018
Jared Weber is an service manger took care of everything perfectly. If you like things done right go to Jared Weber at Palo Alto Toyota!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 15 Dec 2018
Have been helped by Alex Ramirez and he has been very helpful, explained details about the repair and never push you or sell you stuffs that are not necessary and even give you time to think about it. He is also patient and always listen to you
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence T., Mountain View, CA 13 Dec 2018
Great service and strong WiFi. I brought my Lexus here for an oil change to save a little money and not have to drive as far. Everything went really smooth and they checked over my car and found all the problems I knew about.I also recently stopped in to just ask about selling my car and told them w...hat KBB said it was worth and they bought it on the spot.Great service and great sales. Love it. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Anna M., CA, CA 07 Dec 2018
I want to sing the praises of Michael Gajda, who stayed late just to make sure I got home OK after my car unexpectedly failed. One jump, one tow, and one cancelled Uber ride later my day was looking pretty grim until he came to my rescue. It wasn't just excellent customer service - it was seeing... me as a person who had been through hell and making sure I got out to the other side. Thank you, Michael. I wish there were more like you in the world. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
StevenEPA 29 Nov 2018
I brought my Sequoia in for a routine service since it was over 7 months since my last service. My service advisor was Lyndon De Vera. He pulled up details of my last service, and quickly determined I just needed an oil change and not a tire rotation. During the service they noticed that my drivers ...side wiper was in need of replacement - something that I'd forgotten about. Lyndon also got me a quote to replace a piece of broken trim. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
StevenEPA 29 Nov 2018
I brought my Sequoia in for a routine service since it was over 7 months since my last service. My service advisor was Lyndon De Vera. He pulled up details of my last service, and quickly determined I just needed an oil change and not a tire rotation. During the service they noticed that my drivers ...side wiper was in need of replacement - something that I'd forgotten about. Lyndon also got me a quote to replace a piece of broken trim. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke W., San Francisco, CA 24 Nov 2018
Got a Toyota Camry from this location, was helped by Said. Said was very professional and courteous, helped address a number of issues including a missing second pair of keys. Also easy to reach via phone and email.
5 rate
Yelp
an-chien chou 20 Nov 2018
I bought a new 2018 Camry from Kai Zhu. He is very knowledgable and helpful. I also got a very good deal. I compared the price from all deals in SF area and I believe I got the lowest price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark M., Santa Clara, CA 11 Nov 2018
Fantastic dealership! Good honest people, which is rare for a car dealer. Will work a good fair deal. Nice waiting room, free coffee!!
5 rate
Yelp
Taryn R., San Jose, CA 29 Oct 2018
Mike and Dennis, hands down best service managers. They are both honest and friendly. They both have children and know the importance of getting in and out bc, let's get real. When you have kids- sitting around a car dealership isn't ideal. They are the first to tell you about a problem, but... let you know the importance, and if it's something that immediately needs attention or if it can wait. They also understand that money doesn't grow on trees, that's why I love coming to them. I don't feel like my pockets are bleeding every time I leave. It's a nice feeling walking in to the dealership and feel like family. I highly recommend coming to see these two if you have any Toyota needs. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.