How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Magnussen's Toyota Palo Alto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jena C 11 Sep 2018
Jared Weber at Magnessens Toyota in Palo Alto is not only friendly, but I feel so trustworthy and straight forward. I feel he upholds the Toyota name. I won't take my card elsewhere.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ganna Guryeva 07 Sep 2018
I was happy to be helped by Tran Nguyen. Looking forward to buy one more car at this dealership. I would definitely recommend this facility to my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Catherine Debs 28 Aug 2018
We have two TOYOTA Prius and we really recommend this wonderful dealership to bring the cars to the service; we know almost everyone in this dealership; but we have preference with Tony Aguirre , who take care ours cars likes his own car, thanks Toyota Palo Alto for be part of my family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Noel Stevens 20 Aug 2018
Tony Aguire was very prompt and helpful in arranging my service and repair of a locking malfunction. He was aware of my sevice contract and my warranty status. A good job well done.
5 rate
Cars.com
JDeLuna 08 Aug 2018
It started when i had my toyota RAV 4 serviced for maintenance last June. Said Abbas approaced me while i was waiting in the libby asking what car i am interested with. I told him my plan is this coming Dec. since then he sends me emails about price reduction of new model RAV 4 on July 4th. After re...ceiving 4 emails from him, i asked my sons to bcome with me to see less expensivecar. We 1st went to toyota city but Said was always texting or sending me emails so we decided to go to Palo Alto. After drive test of RAV 4, he mentioned the CHR and we drive test also until we decide to get CHR. In the buying process. Said is so patient in assisting us and introduced us to Alex who is also a supportive gentleman. The finance manager also was patiently doing the paperwork ang making the waiting time a good one. Sales service is good, hopefully, after sales service must be the same. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BuuT 29 Jul 2018
I search online for 2018 Toyota Camry, I received lot of price quotes from many dealers in Bay Area. Andrew Tran from Palo Alto matched the price quote close to what I expected. He gave great details on the car, and how the car operates with the car’s options. The car has only 4 miles on it. H...e kept his word to sell new car to me. Thank you Andrew Tran. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RSK 26 Jul 2018
In the process of buying a new car, we contacted Mr Tran Nguyen of Magnussen’s. He helped us promptly to get the car of our choice. We are completely satisfied with the professional services of Mr Tran Nguyen.
5 rate
Cars.com
TeenDriverMom 24 Jul 2018
Jared Weber welcomed me on my first visit to Magnussens. He was prompt, friendly, and after researching the car’s service history, recommended a regular service on sale, as well as promptly fixing the recall I came in for. The car was ready when he said it would be ready — actually a lit...tle earlier. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly C 16 Jul 2018
Everything about my purchase with Toyota Of Palo Alto was stellar. I’d been looking for a used Ford Explorer and found one at this dealership with the features I was looking for. Santosh Ghirnikar took me for a test drive, and I was sold! This was not my first trip to a car dealership, but I m...ust say it was my BEST experience ever at one! Everyone there was friendly and personable- from Juan who took my first call, to Santosh (who I can highly recommend as a warm, genuine, charming man) to the finance folk (Andy and Chin) and all the people who chatted with me while the processing took place. Thank you Toyota Of Palo Alto, and thank you Santosh! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kai Zhu ( KZ) 12 Jul 2018
I usually do not like car dealerships...this was an exception...no pressure...and KZ felt like a friend . Said he would be happy to help later with questions and more information if needed. I felt he was sincere and will be comfortable asking for help if I should have any problems. I wholeheartedly ...recommend him. Thanks KZ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.