Get EXTRA Great Deals during Memorial Day Sale.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Magnussen's Toyota Palo Alto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheri 19 May 2017
Miss the Keurig coffees and the private room. Music playing so difficult to watch your television. Tony Aguirre is always friendly and helpful and the work was done quicker than expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lourdes V., San Francisco, CA 18 May 2017
Excellent service! Kevin Gaddis is super profesional and honest. He always give us the best advise. It is very far from where we live but it's worth it. Kevin is there and for us that is the most important thing. THANK YOU KEVIN!
5 rate
Yelp
Fremont T oyota 18 May 2017
I'm a Uber driver and drove up to see if I could get my 2017 corallas 5000 mile maintenance , Jared Weber was friendly, fast and efficient but most of all got me in so I could get back on the road.I did not buy my car from them but I heard that you guys are the best . I was very happy . Thank You C...hristina Valdez Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
babs m., Menlo Park, CA 13 May 2017
After contacting a couple of dealerships I bought a Prius here with no problems. Dich Tran was  very helpful without being pushy. The other dealership bombarded me with twice-daily calls and emails. The car I bought had to be brought in from another dealership (probably the one that's been pest...ering me), and that took an extra day, the only drawback I can see. Very happy with my purchase. Would recommend Dich and this dealership to anyone wanting a Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JJ 12 May 2017
Fast, efficient. Jared laid out clearly what work was going to be done and the cost; he also gave a recommendation on problem that needed to fixed. I actually like going to the dealership for service -- they don't waste time, I don't feel scammed, the work is typically done faster than I expect. ... I highly recommend Jared and Magnussen's Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy Grace C., San Mateo, CA 09 May 2017
I wish I could give this business more than five stars, but I will give them the most that I can.My super experience started off by emailing to request more information about a specific used car. Said, a gentlemen specializing in Internet sales there, emailed me back immediately and set up an appoin...tment for me to come by at my earliest convenience to check out the car. After reviewing the Carfax and taking it for a test drive, I knew I would be buying it. The process to purchase was extremely fast. He was very courteous and patient, yet speedy for my convenience. I was and I am very happy with my purchase.Not long after purchasing it, a rock hit my windshield on the highway. I was heartbroken, considering I had just purchased my new ride. I contacted Said and he connected me with Ali, another salesperson at the dealership. Ali helped me to get my chip repaired right away. I am thrilled with the kindness and helpfulness I experienced here. Said and Ali are amazing. An additional note is the lovely kids play area located inside the dealership. There is a little room where children can play, eat popcorn, and relax while parents handle business. My little one really had a ball in there. It was her first time sitting in a beanbag chair. We may have to find one for her room soon!Thank you again to Said, Ali, and Mike (The "Glass Doctor" of Glass Fusion Windshield Repair) for your wonderful service and great attitudes!! I look forward to coming back again for repairs and maintainer when needed. :D Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jena C 06 May 2017
I feel this Service Department is Honest and Ethical because of how Jared Weber took care of my car and that is exactly what I need from a service department. I won't go anywhere else now. He told me something he didn't have to and had something repaired on my car free of charge because of it. Tha...t is honesty and honesty is probably the number one thing you need from a service department. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mb 05 May 2017
jared weber was fantastic I have an older prius and he went out of his way to help. service was excellent the reason why i wouldnt recommend this service station is they have no loaners and make you rent a car for a loaner. if you are a busy person this presents complications. they do have a shutt...le. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
John D., Los Altos, CA 03 May 2017
OK - I have been a customer here since we bought our Toyotas in 2008.  The service has been great and we really enjoy working with Jared in the service department.  Today after 13 hours on the job and I do not know how many hours on the road to get there or how many to get home he excelled in his ...effort to help a customer out.  Thank you Jared.  It was not only Jared that helped but the sales manager and the receptionist both of whom were instrumental is helping to resolve my problem.  Thank you to you both even though I did not get your names.  I hope you sell more cars and find what you want to do after graduating from high school (respectively).JaredThanks again for a great job and keep up the great work.  I will be back when I need service on my car and perhaps without the need for compassionate help.Sincerely Chris Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Monique N., San Mateo, CA 03 May 2017
I'm leasing Siena Van at Magnussen's Toyota couple months ago and Dick Tran is the sale rep. that help me. He very understanding what I need and give me the best choice and advice to help me get the right car. And I just took my brother there again couple days ago on 4/30/17 and he purchased... Prius. Magnussen's Toyota has the great services from sale representative to finance office, Magnussen's Toyota make me feel so comfortable when I'm there like no rushing or make me feel like I have to get the car. All is want me get the right choice that I need. I love Magnussen's Toyota, and I am going to recommend all my friends and relatives to Magnussen's Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.